Login Login with Facebook Register

Pro rider Ted King & Evelyn Stevens (Nov 11)

Posted November 10, 2015 01:08PM by Skye in the Zwift Riders Forum

Skye
Skye Skye Nott
@TheStaminist   Skye Nott Staminist.com
Location: Vancouver, Canada
Joined: 3 years ago   Posts: 504

Special guest riders on tomorrow's Wednesday Watopia Ride (Nov 11, 2015)

Ted King from the Cannondale-Garmin squad will be joining the USA group ride at 5PM PST/8PM EST, and Evelyn Stevens will be riding with the UK/Europe group ride at 19:00 GMT/20:00 CET, so limber up those legs!

Ride details are listed in the Zwift Calendar (just click "More" next to the WWR events)

Webmaster - Staminist.com

Post a reply, start a new topic, join the conversation!

Create Account

Login   or   Login with Facebook